04

2023

/

03

Condensing the heart to gather strength, hand in hand - the company's steel wire workshop all interested in the exhibition staff style



In order to further enrich the spare time life of employees, promote the awareness of mutual cooperation among employees, better improve team spirit, and enhance cohesion, with the strong support of the labor union of Hunan Steel and Metal Company, the steel wire workshop organized employees to use their rest time to carry out a fun activity with full participation. The event will be held in three days on February 27, March 1 and March 3.

 

Teams next take part in the relay “ Die ” In the competition, each group of players starts from the starting point, walks with the newspaper between the knees of both legs, and does not jump, the first team member goes to the table, stacks the wire drawing die with one hand in turn, can only take one at a time, and then drops the newspaper, quickly returns to the starting point from the other side of the table, claps with the second team member relay, the second team member starts from the starting point, Go to the table with the newspaper in the knees of both legs, place the stacked wire drawing die in order, can only take one at a time, and then return to the starting point, repeated in turn, during the stacking of wire drawing die can not fall to the ground, dump or take more than one wire drawing die operation, such as dumping to be straightened according to the requirements, the team with the shortest time wins.

In the game, everyone forms a temporary team to play “ Tian Ji Horse racing ” The tact, seriously discuss the order of their respective teams, they are struggling to run forward, with a bright smile on their faces, in the joy of sports, in the interest of competition, everyone in the exercise at the same time also gained happiness, enhance mutual trust and friendship.

This fun activity shows the positive, united and cooperative spirit of Xianggang Metal people, I believe that the staff will be more full of enthusiasm and high morale, and Xianggang Metal company, work hard, strive, go all out, think together, work together, gather consensus, innovation and breakthrough, embark on a new journey, create new brilliance!

04

2023

/

03

凝心聚力,携手同行——公司钢丝车间全员趣运会展员工风采



  为进一步丰富职工的业余生活,促进职工相互协作的意识,更好的提高团队精神,增强凝聚力,在湘钢金属公司工会的大力支持下,钢丝车间组织职工利用休息时间开展了一次全员参与的趣味活动,结合各班次的倒班情况,此次活动分别在2月27日、3月1日、3月3日分三天举行。

  正值人间三月天,你追我赶乐挥汗。首先组织热身,将参与的人员围成一个圈,大家交叉把手拉好,两腿跨立,根据统一的口号按节奏做统一运动,热身后进行分组,大家围着圈小跑起来,通过“抱团”的形式临时组队并选出小组长。

  各小组接下来参加接力“模”登的比赛,每组队员依次从起点出发,用双腿膝盖夹着报纸走路,不得蹦走,第一名队员先走到桌子旁,将拉丝模用一只手依次堆叠起来,一次只能拿一个,然后将报纸丢下,从桌子的另一侧快速返回至起点,与第二名队员拍手接力,第二名队员从起点处出发,用双腿膝盖夹着报纸走到桌子旁,将所叠的拉丝模按顺序依次放平,一次只能拿一个,接着返回起点,依次反复,堆叠期间拉丝模不能掉落到地下、倾倒或者每次拿超过一个的拉丝模操作,如倾倒要按要求扶正,用时最短的小组获胜。

  游戏中,大家组成的临时团队,发挥“田忌赛马”的机智,认真商讨各自队伍的出场顺序,他们一个个奋力向前奔跑,脸上洋溢着灿烂的笑容,在欢乐中运动,在趣味中竞争,大家在锻炼身体的同时也收获了快乐,增进了互信和友谊。

  本次趣味活动展现了湘钢金属人积极向上、团结协作的精神,相信职工们也会以更加饱满的热情和昂扬的斗志,与湘钢金属公司一道,努力奋斗,奋勇拼搏,全力以赴,心同想,劲同使,凝聚共识,创新突破,踏上新的征程,再创新的辉煌!